Menu
Home Page

Class Email Addresses

 

Year Group

Class

Teacher

R

Ladybirds

Miss Barfoot

ladybirds@thornhillsch.net

Bumblebees

Miss Simmonds

bumblebees@thornhillsch.net

1

Owls

Mrs Fanner

owls@thornhillsch.net

Rabbits

Miss Dyke

rabbits@thornhillsch.net

2

Hedgehogs

Miss Bolitho

hedgehogs@thornhillsch.net

Squirrels

Mrs Anderson

squirrels@thornhillsch.net

3

Sparrows

Miss Taylor/Miss Anderson

sparrows@thornhillsch.net

Robins

Miss Mullins

robins@thornhillsch.net

4

Wagtails

Miss Lancaster/Mrs O'Hara

wagtails@thornhillsch.net

Woodpeckers

Miss Kean

woodpeckers@thornhillsch.net

5

Hummingbirds

Miss Rees

hummingbirds@thornhillsch.net

Blackbirds

Miss Thompson-Morgan

blackbirds@thornhillsch.net

6

Oaks

Miss Bowden

oaks@thornhillsch.net

Silverbirches

Miss Sewell

silverbirches@thornhillsch.net

Top