Menu
Home Page

Class Email Addresses

From Tuesday 8th September:

Due to social distancing measures, teachers are unable to talk to parents in the playground, as they would usually do. Therefore, if you need to speak to your child's teacher, please use the email addresses below. If a phone call is needed, you will be able to arrange this with them.

 

If it is an emergency, please call the office.

 

Year Group

Class

Teacher

Email address

R

Ladybirds

Mrs Diaper

ladybirds@thornhillsch.net

Bumblebees

Miss Simmonds

bumblebees@thornhillsch.net

1

Owls

Miss Bolitho

owls@thornhillsch.net

Rabbits

Miss Dyke

rabbits@thornhillsch.net

2

Hedgehogs

Miss Adamson

hedgehogs@thornhillsch.net

Squirrels

Mrs Anderson

squirrels@thornhillsch.net

3

Sparrows

Mrs Fanner

sparrows@thornhillsch.net

Robins

Miss Lancaster

robins@thornhillsch.net

4

Wagtails

Miss Barfoot

wagtails@thornhillsch.net

Woodpeckers

Miss Rees

woodpeckers@thornhillsch.net

5

Pigeons

Miss Bowden

pigeons@thornhillsch.net

Blackbirds

Mrs O’Hara

blackbirds@thornhillsch.net

6

Oaks

Miss Collins

oaks@thornhillsch.net

Silverbirches

Miss Sewell

silverbirches@thornhillsch.net

Top