Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Stamp - Headteacher
Mr Tribbeck - Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Elsworthy - Assistant Head
Miss Jenkins - Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Spencer - SENDco
Ms Miller - School Business Manager
Miss Taylor - Phonics and Pupil Premium Lead

Year R

Miss Simmonds - Bumblebees Class Teacher
Mrs Diaper - Ladybirds Class Teacher
Mrs Shepherd - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Richards - Teaching Assistant

Year 1

Miss Dyke - Rabbits Class Teacher
Miss Bolitho - Owls Class Teacher
Miss Sherlock - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Prentice - Teaching Assistant
Miss Walcroft - Teaching Assistant

Year 2

Miss Adamson - Hedgehogs Class Teacher
Mrs Anderson - Squirrels Class Teacher
Mrs Bagley - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Reynolds - Teaching Assistant

Year 3

Ms Lancaster - Robins Class Teacher
Mrs Fanner - Sparrows Class Teacher
Mrs Ryves - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Spencer - EHCP Support
Mrs Reynolds - Teaching Assistant

Year 4

Miss Rees - Woodpeckers Class Teacher
Miss Barfoot - Wagtails Class Teacher
Mrs Fyffe - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lomax - Teaching Assistant

Year 5

Mrs O'Hara - Blackbirds Class Teacher
Miss Bowden - Pigeons Class Teacher
Mrs Bignell - Teaching Assistant
Miss Muscat - Teaching Assistant

Year 6

Miss Collins - Oaks Class Teacher
Ms Sewell - Silverbirch Class Teacher/Maths Lead
Miss Morrison - Student Teacher
Mrs Veck -Teaching Assistant
Mrs Allen - Teaching Assistant

PE Staff

Mr Collins - PE Teacher/ Lead Expert
Miss Whyte - PE Teacher

French Teacher

Madame Leoni

Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTA)

Mrs Alderson - HLTA
Mrs Bowers - HLTA
Mrs Michaelides - HLTA
Miss Everett - HLTA

Pastoral Team

Mrs Bradbeer - Home School Liaison Officer
Mrs Whyte - E.L.S.A
Miss Barclay - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Savickas - Teaching Assistant
Ms Brati - Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Ms Miller
Miss Farragher
Mrs Knight
Mrs Babbidge

Library Assistants

Mrs Harris - Library Assistant
Mrs Batchelor - Library Assistant

Site Staff:

Mr Thomas (Site Manager)

Mrs Harmon

Mrs Parkins

Mrs Lewis

Mrs Gibbs

Lunchtime Supervisors

Lorraine Babbidge (Senior Lunchtime Supervisor)

Val Parker

Carol Bignell

Liz Parkins


Cluster Employed Staff

Darren Nash - IT Project Lead

Glen Chivers - Assistant Network Manager

Josh Fisher - IT Technician

Ben Hurst - IT Technician